Trio Returns to Take on Piranhas

Christopher Lloyd (Back to the Future trilogy), Ving Rhames (Pulp Fiction), and Paul Scheer (The League) have signed on for the sequel to Piranha 3D after surviving last year’s feeding frenzy.  They join a cast that includes Danielle Panabaker, Matt Bush, Chris Zylka, David Koechner, Meagan Tandy, Paul James Jordan, Jean-Luc Bilodeau, Hector Jimenez, Adrian Martinez, Clu Gulager, Gary Busey and Katrina Bowden.


This just keeps getting better and better…



Read more: Piranha 3D Survivors Return for More Fish Frenzy –

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply